Settings  : Account Edit History

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

5685679 - Changed logo_id to 26912

by kris_fr Nov 10, 2009

The Ohloh Hamster undid this on Feb 26, 2014
D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

5685102 - Enlisted in https://xfr.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/xfr - Undone

by kris_fr Nov 10, 2009

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

5684997 - Changed tag_list to soap mailing_list article w...

by kris_fr Nov 10, 2009

The Ohloh Hamster undid this on Jan 10, 2013
D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

5684988 - Added license DELETED-GNU General Public License v2 or later - Undone

by kris_fr Nov 10, 2009

No earlier value.
D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

5684994 - Changed vanity_url to xfr

by kris_fr Nov 10, 2009

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

5684993 - Changed description to Publications Xoops francoph...

by kris_fr Nov 10, 2009

No earlier value.
D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

5684990 - Changed name to Xoops France Network

by kris_fr Nov 10, 2009

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

5684989 - Created Project[474054]

by kris_fr Nov 10, 2009

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

5631775 - Changed tag_list to french internationalization...

by kris_fr Nov 07, 2009

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

5631772 - Added license Creative Commons Attribution 3.0

by kris_fr Nov 07, 2009

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.