Settings  : Account Edit History

523eccf27e627acebeed27e99626ea20?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

3710314 - Changed logo_id to 22499

by Chris Lattner Aug 01, 2009

523eccf27e627acebeed27e99626ea20?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

3710301 - Changed logo_id to 22495

by Chris Lattner Aug 01, 2009

523eccf27e627acebeed27e99626ea20?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

535845 - Changed name to LLVM/Clang C family frontend

by Chris Lattner Oct 12, 2008

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.