Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 1
oGGy undid this on Nov 07, 2009
660776dcbf7edd007929fc5b5d95597d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2482338 - Project 'Gfire': Subscribed to RSS feed http://gfire.site40.net/?feed=rss2 - Undone

by -luXus 01 Apr 2009

oGGy undid this on Dec 24, 2009
660776dcbf7edd007929fc5b5d95597d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2482317 - Project 'Gfire': Enlisted in http://my-svn.assembla.com/svn/gfire/trunk/src - Undone

by -luXus 01 Apr 2009

660776dcbf7edd007929fc5b5d95597d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2482306 - Project 'Gfire': Changed logo_id to 16640

by -luXus 01 Apr 2009

660776dcbf7edd007929fc5b5d95597d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2482284 - Project 'Gfire': Added license GNU General Public License v3.0 only

by -luXus 01 Apr 2009

oGGy redid this on Dec 24, 2009
660776dcbf7edd007929fc5b5d95597d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2482261 - Project 'Gfire': Enlisted in http://my-svn.assembla.com/svn/gfire/trunk

by -luXus 01 Apr 2009

660776dcbf7edd007929fc5b5d95597d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

399130 - Project 'Gfire': Changed url_name to gfire

by -luXus 27 Jul 2008

660776dcbf7edd007929fc5b5d95597d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

399129 - Project 'Gfire': Changed description to Gfire is a Pidgin plugin th...

by -luXus 27 Jul 2008

No earlier value.
660776dcbf7edd007929fc5b5d95597d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

399126 - Project 'Gfire': Changed name to Gfire

by -luXus 27 Jul 2008

660776dcbf7edd007929fc5b5d95597d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

399125 - Project 'Gfire': Created Project[15759]

by -luXus 27 Jul 2008

660776dcbf7edd007929fc5b5d95597d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

399124 - Project 'Gfire': Added license GNU General Public License v2.0 or later

by -luXus 27 Jul 2008

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.