Settings  : Account Edit History

Jason Stajich undid this on May 13, 2010
A95faf027ae8ac4d34e3e94847b374fa?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

6124376 - Enlisted in svn://code.open-bio.org/bioperl/bioperl-live/branches - Undone

by Mark A. Jensen Dec 17, 2009

Jason Stajich undid this on May 13, 2010
A95faf027ae8ac4d34e3e94847b374fa?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

6124374 - Enlisted in svn://code.open-bio.org/bioperl/bioperl-dev/branches - Undone

by Mark A. Jensen Dec 17, 2009

Jason Stajich undid this on May 13, 2010
A95faf027ae8ac4d34e3e94847b374fa?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

6104871 - Enlisted in svn://code.open-bio.org/bioperl/bioperl-dev/trunk - Undone

by Mark A. Jensen Dec 06, 2009

A95faf027ae8ac4d34e3e94847b374fa?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

6079685 - Changed description to Bioperl is a large, object-...

by Mark A. Jensen Nov 30, 2009

A95faf027ae8ac4d34e3e94847b374fa?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

5837880 - Subscribed to RSS feed http://twitter.com/statuses/user_timeline/16555822.rss

by Mark A. Jensen Nov 17, 2009

A95faf027ae8ac4d34e3e94847b374fa?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

5828577 - Changed logo_id to 27071

by Mark A. Jensen Nov 16, 2009

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.