Settings  : Account Edit History

4bec48d02ca07516b7258df8810ee497?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41165775 - Changed tag_list to ffi programminglanguage con...

by Marek Marecki Jan 28, 2017

4bec48d02ca07516b7258df8810ee497?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41165774 - Changed download_url to https://github.com/marekjm/...

by Marek Marecki Jan 28, 2017

4bec48d02ca07516b7258df8810ee497?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41165773 - Changed url to http://viuavm.org/

by Marek Marecki Jan 28, 2017

4bec48d02ca07516b7258df8810ee497?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41165772 - Changed description to Viua parallel virtual machi...

by Marek Marecki Jan 28, 2017

No earlier value.
4bec48d02ca07516b7258df8810ee497?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41165771 - Changed vanity_url to viuavm

by Marek Marecki Jan 28, 2017

No earlier value.
4bec48d02ca07516b7258df8810ee497?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41165770 - Changed name to Viua VM

by Marek Marecki Jan 28, 2017

4bec48d02ca07516b7258df8810ee497?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41165769 - Added license GNU General Public License v3.0 only

by Marek Marecki Jan 28, 2017

4bec48d02ca07516b7258df8810ee497?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41165768 - Enlisted in git://github.com/marekjm/viuavm.git

by Marek Marecki Jan 28, 2017

No earlier value.
4bec48d02ca07516b7258df8810ee497?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41165767 - Changed link 817809's link_category_id to be 'Download'

by Marek Marecki Jan 28, 2017

No earlier value.
4bec48d02ca07516b7258df8810ee497?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41165766 - Changed link 817809's url to be 'https://github.com/marekjm/viuavm/releases'

by Marek Marecki Jan 28, 2017

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.