Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
95b5a1ad800a34624a9394503f8d40fc?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45841646 - Contributor 'Matthijs Kooijman' renamed to 'matthijs'

by Matthijs Kooijman Dec 10, 2018

95b5a1ad800a34624a9394503f8d40fc?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45841645 - Created alias for name 'Matthijs Kooijman'

by Matthijs Kooijman Dec 10, 2018

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.