Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
2dac735ea9ea58da779f994ea31c0635?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35642492 - Contributor '[anonymous]' renamed to 'Martin Decky'

by Martin Decky Apr 24, 2015

2dac735ea9ea58da779f994ea31c0635?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35642491 - Created alias for name '[anonymous]'

by Martin Decky Apr 24, 2015

Jakub Jermar undid this on Nov 13, 2017
2dac735ea9ea58da779f994ea31c0635?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35642135 - Enlisted in svn://svn.helenos.org/HelenOS-historic - Undone

by Martin Decky Apr 24, 2015

2dac735ea9ea58da779f994ea31c0635?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35642127 - Enlisted in svn://svn.helenos.org/HelenOS-doc

by Martin Decky Apr 24, 2015

Jakub Jermar undid this on Nov 13, 2017
2dac735ea9ea58da779f994ea31c0635?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32012890 - Enlisted in bzr://bzr.helenos.org/coastline - Undone

by Martin Decky May 21, 2014

2dac735ea9ea58da779f994ea31c0635?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32012877 - Changed logo_id to 78399

by Martin Decky May 21, 2014

2dac735ea9ea58da779f994ea31c0635?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

19413451 - Changed link 598886's link_category_id to be 'Mailing Lists'

by Martin Decky Aug 09, 2012

2dac735ea9ea58da779f994ea31c0635?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

19413450 - Changed link 598886's title to be 'Mailing lists'

by Martin Decky Aug 09, 2012

2dac735ea9ea58da779f994ea31c0635?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

19413446 - Changed link 598884's link_category_id to be 'Community'

by Martin Decky Aug 09, 2012

2dac735ea9ea58da779f994ea31c0635?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

19413445 - Changed link 598884's title to be 'Community wiki'

by Martin Decky Aug 09, 2012

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.