Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
3a38bf4736c43a1391ce121eac9dcbed?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39955060 - Contributor 'Tobias Schöneberg' renamed to 'ts'

by metas-ts Apr 26, 2016

3a38bf4736c43a1391ce121eac9dcbed?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39955059 - Created alias for name 'Tobias Schöneberg'

by metas-ts Apr 26, 2016

No earlier value.
3a38bf4736c43a1391ce121eac9dcbed?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39942156 - Contributor 't schoeneberg' renamed to 'tobi42'

by metas-ts Apr 21, 2016

3a38bf4736c43a1391ce121eac9dcbed?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39942155 - Created alias for name 't schoeneberg'

by metas-ts Apr 21, 2016

No earlier value.
3a38bf4736c43a1391ce121eac9dcbed?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39942153 - Contributor 't.schoeneberg@metas.de' renamed to 'tobi42'

by metas-ts Apr 21, 2016

3a38bf4736c43a1391ce121eac9dcbed?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39942152 - Created alias for name 't.schoeneberg@metas.de'

by metas-ts Apr 21, 2016

No earlier value.
3a38bf4736c43a1391ce121eac9dcbed?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39942149 - Contributor 'ts' renamed to 'tobi42'

by metas-ts Apr 21, 2016

3a38bf4736c43a1391ce121eac9dcbed?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39942148 - Created alias for name 'ts'

by metas-ts Apr 21, 2016

No earlier value.
3a38bf4736c43a1391ce121eac9dcbed?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39942129 - Contributor 'metas-ts' renamed to 'ts'

by metas-ts Apr 21, 2016

3a38bf4736c43a1391ce121eac9dcbed?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39942128 - Created alias for name 'metas-ts'

by metas-ts Apr 21, 2016

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.