Settings  : Account Edit History

2361a155baed58cc5c9c3eae63357605?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39367719 - Changed download_url to [nothing]

by Michael Wallner Mar 04, 2016

2361a155baed58cc5c9c3eae63357605?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39367718 - Changed url to https://pharext.org

by Michael Wallner Mar 04, 2016

2361a155baed58cc5c9c3eae63357605?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39367717 - Changed description to Distribute your PHP extensi...

by Michael Wallner Mar 04, 2016

No earlier value.
2361a155baed58cc5c9c3eae63357605?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39367716 - Changed vanity_url to pharext

by Michael Wallner Mar 04, 2016

No earlier value.
2361a155baed58cc5c9c3eae63357605?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39367715 - Changed name to pharext

by Michael Wallner Mar 04, 2016

2361a155baed58cc5c9c3eae63357605?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39367714 - Enlisted in git://github.com/pharext/pharext.git

by Michael Wallner Mar 04, 2016

No earlier value.
2361a155baed58cc5c9c3eae63357605?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39367713 - Changed link 810611's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by Michael Wallner Mar 04, 2016

No earlier value.
2361a155baed58cc5c9c3eae63357605?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39367712 - Changed link 810611's url to be 'https://pharext.org'

by Michael Wallner Mar 04, 2016

No earlier value.
2361a155baed58cc5c9c3eae63357605?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39367711 - Changed link 810611's title to be 'Homepage'

by Michael Wallner Mar 04, 2016

2361a155baed58cc5c9c3eae63357605?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39367710 - Created link 810611

by Michael Wallner Mar 04, 2016

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.