Settings  : Account Edit History

F12be014be476f772b13121ed93035c8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

12100806 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Nils Adermann Oct 31, 2011

Nils Adermann undid this on Dec 03, 2011
F12be014be476f772b13121ed93035c8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

12100805 - Enlisted in http://github.com/composer/packagist.git - Undone

by Nils Adermann Oct 31, 2011

F12be014be476f772b13121ed93035c8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

9852504 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Nils Adermann Jun 10, 2011

F12be014be476f772b13121ed93035c8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

9852503 - Enlisted in git://github.com/composer/composer.git

by Nils Adermann Jun 10, 2011

F12be014be476f772b13121ed93035c8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8823125 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Nils Adermann Apr 29, 2011

F12be014be476f772b13121ed93035c8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8823124 - Enlisted in git://github.com/naderman/visioncom.git

by Nils Adermann Apr 29, 2011

F12be014be476f772b13121ed93035c8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8823117 - Added license GNU General Public License v2.0 or later

by Nils Adermann Apr 29, 2011

F12be014be476f772b13121ed93035c8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8823123 - Changed description to Communication library for t...

by Nils Adermann Apr 29, 2011

No earlier value.
F12be014be476f772b13121ed93035c8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8823122 - Changed vanity_url to visioncom

by Nils Adermann Apr 29, 2011

No earlier value.
F12be014be476f772b13121ed93035c8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8823119 - Changed name to VisionCom

by Nils Adermann Apr 29, 2011

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.