Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48428772 - Contributor 'Michal ��iha��' renamed to 'Michal Čihař'

by Michal Čihař Jul 10

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48428771 - Created alias for name 'Michal ��iha��'

by Michal Čihař Jul 10

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48364635 - Enlisted in https://github.com/WeblateOrg/translation-finder.git

by Michal Čihař Jul 03

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48364626 - Contributor 'Michal ?iha?' renamed to 'Michal Čihař'

by Michal Čihař Jul 03

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48364625 - Created alias for name 'Michal ?iha?'

by Michal Čihař Jul 03

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48364624 - Contributor 'Michal Čihař' renamed to 'Michal ��iha��'

by Michal Čihař Jul 03

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48364623 - Created alias for name 'Michal Čihař'

by Michal Čihař Jul 03

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48364620 - Contributor 'Michal ��iha��' renamed to 'Michal Čihař'

by Michal Čihař Jul 03

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48364619 - Created alias for name 'Michal ��iha��'

by Michal Čihař Jul 03

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48364616 - Contributor 'Michal ��iha��' renamed to 'Michal Čihař'

by Michal Čihař Jul 03

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.