Settings  : Account Edit History

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48364615 - Created alias for name 'Michal ��iha��'

by Michal Čihař Jul 03

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48364614 - Contributor 'Michal ��iha��' renamed to 'Michal Čihař'

by Michal Čihař Jul 03

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48364613 - Created alias for name 'Michal ��iha��'

by Michal Čihař Jul 03

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

44814212 - Contributor 'Michal ��iha��' renamed to 'Michal Čihař'

by Michal Čihař Aug 13, 2018

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

44814211 - Created alias for name 'Michal ��iha��'

by Michal Čihař Aug 13, 2018

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

44814206 - Contributor 'Michal Cihar' renamed to 'Michal Čihař'

by Michal Čihař Aug 13, 2018

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

44814205 - Created alias for name 'Michal Cihar'

by Michal Čihař Aug 13, 2018

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

44814097 - Contributor 'Michal ��iha��' renamed to 'Michal Čihař'

by Michal Čihař Aug 13, 2018

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

44814096 - Created alias for name 'Michal ��iha��'

by Michal Čihař Aug 13, 2018

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41151482 - Changed link 597727's url to be 'https://github.com/WeblateOrg/weblate/issues'

by Michal Čihař Dec 12, 2016

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.