Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40907345 - Changed name to kolikdluzi

by Michal Čihař Sep 20, 2016

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40907344 - Enlisted in git://github.com/nijel/kolikdluzi.git

by Michal Čihař Sep 20, 2016

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40907343 - Changed link 815166's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by Michal Čihař Sep 20, 2016

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40907342 - Changed link 815166's url to be 'https://kolikdluzi.cz/'

by Michal Čihař Sep 20, 2016

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40907341 - Changed link 815166's title to be 'Homepage'

by Michal Čihař Sep 20, 2016

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40907340 - Created link 815166

by Michal Čihař Sep 20, 2016

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40907339 - Created Project[729333]

by Michal Čihař Sep 20, 2016

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40874450 - Enlisted in git://github.com/WeblateOrg/docker.git

by Michal Čihař Aug 30, 2016

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40874447 - Enlisted in git://github.com/WeblateOrg/wlc.git

by Michal Čihař Aug 30, 2016

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40874445 - Enlisted in git://github.com/WeblateOrg/website.git

by Michal Čihař Aug 30, 2016

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.