Settings  : Account Edit History

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40800948 - Created link 814096

by Michal Čihař Aug 03, 2016

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40800947 - Changed link 814095's link_category_id to be 'Mailing Lists'

by Michal Čihař Aug 03, 2016

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40800946 - Changed link 814095's url to be 'https://lists.phpmyadmin.net/'

by Michal Čihař Aug 03, 2016

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40800945 - Changed link 814095's title to be 'Mailing lists'

by Michal Čihař Aug 03, 2016

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40800944 - Created link 814095

by Michal Čihař Aug 03, 2016

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40800943 - Changed link 814094's link_category_id to be 'Issue Trackers'

by Michal Čihař Aug 03, 2016

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40800942 - Changed link 814094's url to be 'https://github.com/phpmyadmin/phpmyadmin/issues'

by Michal Čihař Aug 03, 2016

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40800941 - Changed link 814094's title to be 'Issue tracker'

by Michal Čihař Aug 03, 2016

Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40800940 - Created link 814094

by Michal Čihař Aug 03, 2016

No earlier value.
Abbcd6344e160597fb2694f25c46149f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40800939 - Changed link 814093's link_category_id to be 'Other'

by Michal Čihař Aug 03, 2016

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.