normen

Bremen, Deutschland

Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 1
No earlier value.
F5ad3a04d218d7160fa02415e02d41b3?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7257195 - Project 'jbullet-jme': Contributor 'nhansen@nordcrew.de' renamed to 'normen667'

by normen 28 Mar 2010

F5ad3a04d218d7160fa02415e02d41b3?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7257194 - Project 'jbullet-jme': Created alias for name 'nhansen@nordcrew.de'

by normen 28 Mar 2010

Erlend Sogge Heggen undid this on Mar 18, 2011
F5ad3a04d218d7160fa02415e02d41b3?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7195040 - Project 'jMonkey Engine': Enlisted in http://jmonkeyengine.googlecode.com/svn/branches/jme3 - Undone

by normen 23 Mar 2010

F5ad3a04d218d7160fa02415e02d41b3?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7194831 - Project 'jbullet-jme': Changed logo_id to 31911

by normen 23 Mar 2010

F5ad3a04d218d7160fa02415e02d41b3?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7194815 - Project 'jbullet-jme': Enlisted in http://jbullet-jme.googlecode.com/svn/trunk

by normen 23 Mar 2010

F5ad3a04d218d7160fa02415e02d41b3?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7194803 - Project 'jbullet-jme': Added license BSD 3-clause "New" or "Revised" License

by normen 23 Mar 2010

F5ad3a04d218d7160fa02415e02d41b3?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7194809 - Project 'jbullet-jme': Changed url_name to jbullet-jme

by normen 23 Mar 2010

F5ad3a04d218d7160fa02415e02d41b3?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7194808 - Project 'jbullet-jme': Changed description to jbullet-jme adds physics ca...

by normen 23 Mar 2010

No earlier value.
F5ad3a04d218d7160fa02415e02d41b3?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7194805 - Project 'jbullet-jme': Changed name to jbullet-jme

by normen 23 Mar 2010

F5ad3a04d218d7160fa02415e02d41b3?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7194804 - Project 'jbullet-jme': Created Project[482010]

by normen 23 Mar 2010

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.