Settings  : Account Edit History

Bb942905a77a909a00095d9dcf34e006?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8089300 - Changed tag_list to ruby rubyonrails rails

by Eric Oestrich Dec 03, 2010

Bb942905a77a909a00095d9dcf34e006?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8089299 - Changed tag_list to rubyonrails ruby

by Eric Oestrich Dec 03, 2010

Bb942905a77a909a00095d9dcf34e006?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8089298 - Changed tag_list to rubyonrails

by Eric Oestrich Dec 03, 2010

Bb942905a77a909a00095d9dcf34e006?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8089296 - Enlisted in git://github.com/oestrich/bookshare.git

by Eric Oestrich Dec 03, 2010

Bb942905a77a909a00095d9dcf34e006?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8089295 - Changed name to Bookshare

by Eric Oestrich Dec 03, 2010

Bb942905a77a909a00095d9dcf34e006?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8089288 - Added license GNU General Public License v3.0 only

by Eric Oestrich Dec 03, 2010

No earlier value.
Bb942905a77a909a00095d9dcf34e006?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8089294 - Changed vanity_url to bookshare

by Eric Oestrich Dec 03, 2010

Bb942905a77a909a00095d9dcf34e006?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8089293 - Changed description to Bookshare: A Baltimore Hack...

by Eric Oestrich Dec 03, 2010

No earlier value.
Bb942905a77a909a00095d9dcf34e006?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8089290 - Changed name to bookshare

by Eric Oestrich Dec 03, 2010

Bb942905a77a909a00095d9dcf34e006?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8089289 - Created Project[486841]

by Eric Oestrich Dec 03, 2010

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.