Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
6b098e0415d67785768c21323bc12dba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48339615 - Contributor 'Armin' renamed to 'Armin Braun'

by original-brownbear Jun 25

6b098e0415d67785768c21323bc12dba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

48339614 - Created alias for name 'Armin'

by original-brownbear Jun 25

No earlier value.
6b098e0415d67785768c21323bc12dba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45075923 - Contributor 'Armin' renamed to 'Armin Braun'

by original-brownbear Sep 18, 2018

6b098e0415d67785768c21323bc12dba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45075922 - Created alias for name 'Armin'

by original-brownbear Sep 18, 2018

No earlier value.
6b098e0415d67785768c21323bc12dba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

42779620 - Contributor 'Armin' renamed to 'Armin Braun'

by original-brownbear Jan 04, 2018

6b098e0415d67785768c21323bc12dba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

42779619 - Created alias for name 'Armin'

by original-brownbear Jan 04, 2018

No earlier value.
6b098e0415d67785768c21323bc12dba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

42080934 - Contributor 'Armin' renamed to 'Armin Braun'

by original-brownbear Sep 13, 2017

6b098e0415d67785768c21323bc12dba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

42080933 - Created alias for name 'Armin'

by original-brownbear Sep 13, 2017

No earlier value.
6b098e0415d67785768c21323bc12dba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

42034399 - Contributor 'Armin' renamed to 'Armin Braun'

by original-brownbear Sep 04, 2017

6b098e0415d67785768c21323bc12dba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

42034398 - Created alias for name 'Armin'

by original-brownbear Sep 04, 2017

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.