Settings  : Account Edit History

05297ea67b6b82e3b8c7f0e4ebb6d049?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39114574 - Changed tag_list to orm jdo topicmap topicmaps

by Quintin Siebers Feb 24, 2016

05297ea67b6b82e3b8c7f0e4ebb6d049?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39114572 - Changed download_url to [nothing]

by Quintin Siebers Feb 24, 2016

05297ea67b6b82e3b8c7f0e4ebb6d049?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39114571 - Changed url to https://github.com/ontopia/jdo

by Quintin Siebers Feb 24, 2016

05297ea67b6b82e3b8c7f0e4ebb6d049?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39114570 - Changed description to A new RDBMS connector for O...

by Quintin Siebers Feb 24, 2016

No earlier value.
05297ea67b6b82e3b8c7f0e4ebb6d049?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39114569 - Changed vanity_url to ontopia-jdo

by Quintin Siebers Feb 24, 2016

No earlier value.
05297ea67b6b82e3b8c7f0e4ebb6d049?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39114568 - Changed name to Ontopia JDO

by Quintin Siebers Feb 24, 2016

05297ea67b6b82e3b8c7f0e4ebb6d049?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39114567 - Added license Apache License 2.0

by Quintin Siebers Feb 24, 2016

05297ea67b6b82e3b8c7f0e4ebb6d049?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39114566 - Enlisted in git://github.com/ontopia/jdo.git

by Quintin Siebers Feb 24, 2016

No earlier value.
05297ea67b6b82e3b8c7f0e4ebb6d049?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39114565 - Changed link 810394's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by Quintin Siebers Feb 24, 2016

No earlier value.
05297ea67b6b82e3b8c7f0e4ebb6d049?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39114564 - Changed link 810394's url to be 'https://github.com/ontopia/jdo'

by Quintin Siebers Feb 24, 2016

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.