Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 26
29a26acee31f17b076f60950fb84e835?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

35274733 - Project 'Muen Separation Kernel': Changed tag_list to vt_d virtualization mils hy...

by Reto Buerki 14 Jan 2015

29a26acee31f17b076f60950fb84e835?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

35274732 - Project 'Muen Separation Kernel': Changed tag_list to bare_metal components vmm v...

by Reto Buerki 14 Jan 2015

29a26acee31f17b076f60950fb84e835?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

35274149 - Project 'Muen Separation Kernel': Changed description to Muen is a Separation Kernel...

by Reto Buerki 13 Jan 2015

29a26acee31f17b076f60950fb84e835?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

33501200 - Project 'Muen Separation Kernel': Enlisted in http://git.codelabs.ch/git/muen.git

by Reto Buerki 24 Aug 2014

29a26acee31f17b076f60950fb84e835?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

28722781 - Project 'Muen Separation Kernel': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Reto Buerki 17 Dec 2013

29a26acee31f17b076f60950fb84e835?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

28623001 - Project 'Muen Separation Kernel': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Reto Buerki 11 Dec 2013

29a26acee31f17b076f60950fb84e835?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

28609282 - Project 'Muen Separation Kernel': Changed tag_list to virtualization mils hypervi...

by Reto Buerki 10 Dec 2013

29a26acee31f17b076f60950fb84e835?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

28609268 - Project 'Muen Separation Kernel': Changed tag_list to components vmm vmx high_ass...

by Reto Buerki 10 Dec 2013

29a26acee31f17b076f60950fb84e835?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

28609250 - Project 'Muen Separation Kernel': Changed tag_list to mils hypervisor policy vmcs...

by Reto Buerki 10 Dec 2013

29a26acee31f17b076f60950fb84e835?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

28609246 - Project 'Muen Separation Kernel': Changed tag_list to vmm vmx high_assurance rts ...

by Reto Buerki 10 Dec 2013

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.