Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
6f62a219fafdea21ee460c4204218450?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37633117 - Contributor 'Robert Ancell' renamed to 'robert.ancell@canonical.com'

by Robert Ancell Nov 10, 2015

6f62a219fafdea21ee460c4204218450?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37633116 - Created alias for name 'Robert Ancell'

by Robert Ancell Nov 10, 2015

No earlier value.
6f62a219fafdea21ee460c4204218450?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37633102 - Contributor 'Robert Ancell' renamed to 'robert.ancell@canonical.com'

by Robert Ancell Nov 10, 2015

6f62a219fafdea21ee460c4204218450?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37633101 - Created alias for name 'Robert Ancell'

by Robert Ancell Nov 10, 2015

6f62a219fafdea21ee460c4204218450?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

33745125 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Robert Ancell Sep 07, 2014

No earlier value.
6f62a219fafdea21ee460c4204218450?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

33745109 - Changed vanity_url to gdm

by Robert Ancell Sep 07, 2014

6f62a219fafdea21ee460c4204218450?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

33745108 - Changed description to A cross-desktop display man...

by Robert Ancell Sep 07, 2014

6f62a219fafdea21ee460c4204218450?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27905777 - Enlisted in git://git.gnome.org/swell-foop

by Robert Ancell Nov 07, 2013

6f62a219fafdea21ee460c4204218450?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27905776 - Enlisted in git://git.gnome.org/quadrapassel

by Robert Ancell Nov 07, 2013

6f62a219fafdea21ee460c4204218450?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27905775 - Enlisted in git://git.gnome.org/lightsoff

by Robert Ancell Nov 07, 2013

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.