Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
D04b9f7f06417371e577d95100c7f28a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31799485 - Contributor 'Sandell, Robert' renamed to 'rsandell'

by Robert Sandell May 08, 2014

D04b9f7f06417371e577d95100c7f28a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31799484 - Created alias for name 'Sandell, Robert'

by Robert Sandell May 08, 2014

No earlier value.
D04b9f7f06417371e577d95100c7f28a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31799483 - Contributor 'robert.sandell' renamed to 'rsandell'

by Robert Sandell May 08, 2014

D04b9f7f06417371e577d95100c7f28a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31799482 - Created alias for name 'robert.sandell'

by Robert Sandell May 08, 2014

No earlier value.
D04b9f7f06417371e577d95100c7f28a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31799481 - Contributor 'robert.sandell' renamed to 'Robert Sandell'

by Robert Sandell May 08, 2014

D04b9f7f06417371e577d95100c7f28a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31799480 - Created alias for name 'robert.sandell'

by Robert Sandell May 08, 2014

No earlier value.
D04b9f7f06417371e577d95100c7f28a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31799479 - Contributor 'Robert Sandell' renamed to 'rsandell'

by Robert Sandell May 08, 2014

D04b9f7f06417371e577d95100c7f28a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31799478 - Created alias for name 'Robert Sandell'

by Robert Sandell May 08, 2014

No earlier value.
D04b9f7f06417371e577d95100c7f28a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31799477 - Contributor 'Robert Sandell' renamed to 'rsandell'

by Robert Sandell May 08, 2014

D04b9f7f06417371e577d95100c7f28a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31799476 - Created alias for name 'Robert Sandell'

by Robert Sandell May 08, 2014

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.