Settings  : Account Edit History

264b94998f1a122c4d54044d58c9f83c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15914403 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Henrik Rydberg May 29, 2012

264b94998f1a122c4d54044d58c9f83c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15914402 - Enlisted in http://bitmath.org/git/htcd.git

by Henrik Rydberg May 29, 2012

264b94998f1a122c4d54044d58c9f83c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15914399 - Changed description to The htcd server was written...

by Henrik Rydberg May 29, 2012

No earlier value.
264b94998f1a122c4d54044d58c9f83c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15914398 - Changed vanity_url to htcd

by Henrik Rydberg May 29, 2012

264b94998f1a122c4d54044d58c9f83c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15914397 - Changed name to HyperText C/latex Dynamic w...

by Henrik Rydberg May 29, 2012

264b94998f1a122c4d54044d58c9f83c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15914337 - Changed description to [nothing]

by Henrik Rydberg May 29, 2012

No earlier value.
264b94998f1a122c4d54044d58c9f83c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15914336 - Changed vanity_url to [nothing]

by Henrik Rydberg May 29, 2012

No earlier value.
264b94998f1a122c4d54044d58c9f83c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15914333 - Changed name to htcd

by Henrik Rydberg May 29, 2012

264b94998f1a122c4d54044d58c9f83c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15914332 - Created Project[598500]

by Henrik Rydberg May 29, 2012

Stephen M. Webb undid this on Jun 10, 2012
264b94998f1a122c4d54044d58c9f83c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8046710 - Enlisted in http://bazaar.launchpad.net/~utouch-team/utouch-grail/trunk - Undone

by Henrik Rydberg Nov 13, 2010

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.