Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
0c9a662be575728ba1c4921d3ba2f8ba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

22912754 - Changed link 638977's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by Stephen Colebourne Feb 11, 2013

No earlier value.
0c9a662be575728ba1c4921d3ba2f8ba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

22912753 - Changed link 638977's url to be 'http://threeten.github.com'

by Stephen Colebourne Feb 11, 2013

No earlier value.
0c9a662be575728ba1c4921d3ba2f8ba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

22912752 - Changed link 638977's title to be 'Project Homepage'

by Stephen Colebourne Feb 11, 2013

Stephen Colebourne undid this on Jan 21, 2014
0c9a662be575728ba1c4921d3ba2f8ba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

22912751 - Created link 638977 - Undone

by Stephen Colebourne Feb 11, 2013

0c9a662be575728ba1c4921d3ba2f8ba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

22912750 - Added license BSD 3-clause "New" or "Revised" License

by Stephen Colebourne Feb 11, 2013

0c9a662be575728ba1c4921d3ba2f8ba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

22912749 - Enlisted in git://github.com/ThreeTen/threetenbp.git

by Stephen Colebourne Feb 11, 2013

0c9a662be575728ba1c4921d3ba2f8ba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

22912758 - Changed description to Backport of functionality b...

by Stephen Colebourne Feb 11, 2013

No earlier value.
0c9a662be575728ba1c4921d3ba2f8ba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

22912757 - Changed vanity_url to threetenbp

by Stephen Colebourne Feb 11, 2013

No earlier value.
0c9a662be575728ba1c4921d3ba2f8ba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

22912756 - Changed name to threetenbp

by Stephen Colebourne Feb 11, 2013

0c9a662be575728ba1c4921d3ba2f8ba?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

22912755 - Created Project[633191]

by Stephen Colebourne Feb 11, 2013

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.