Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
2e165e48a46079440f8ae438b0a3ed88?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

50164727 - Contributor 'Sebastian Dr��ge' renamed to 'Sebastian Dröge'

by Sebastian Dröge Nov 17

2e165e48a46079440f8ae438b0a3ed88?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

50164726 - Created alias for name 'Sebastian Dr��ge'

by Sebastian Dröge Nov 17

No earlier value.
2e165e48a46079440f8ae438b0a3ed88?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

50164725 - Contributor 'Sebastian Dr��ge' renamed to 'Sebastian Dröge'

by Sebastian Dröge Nov 17

2e165e48a46079440f8ae438b0a3ed88?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

50164724 - Created alias for name 'Sebastian Dr��ge'

by Sebastian Dröge Nov 17

No earlier value.
2e165e48a46079440f8ae438b0a3ed88?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

50164723 - Contributor 'Sebastian Dr��ge' renamed to 'Sebastian Dröge'

by Sebastian Dröge Nov 17

2e165e48a46079440f8ae438b0a3ed88?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

50164722 - Created alias for name 'Sebastian Dr��ge'

by Sebastian Dröge Nov 17

No earlier value.
2e165e48a46079440f8ae438b0a3ed88?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

50164721 - Contributor 'Sebastian Dr��ge' renamed to 'Sebastian Dröge'

by Sebastian Dröge Nov 17

2e165e48a46079440f8ae438b0a3ed88?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

50164720 - Created alias for name 'Sebastian Dr��ge'

by Sebastian Dröge Nov 17

No earlier value.
2e165e48a46079440f8ae438b0a3ed88?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

50164719 - Contributor 'Sebastian Dr��ge' renamed to 'sdroege'

by Sebastian Dröge Nov 17

2e165e48a46079440f8ae438b0a3ed88?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

50164718 - Created alias for name 'Sebastian Dr��ge'

by Sebastian Dröge Nov 17

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.