Settings  : Account Edit History

F0911b8dd77a34c0354968639b4545f4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32237878 - Enlisted in git://github.com/pvcbuild/pvc.git

by stirno Jun 01, 2014

No earlier value.
F0911b8dd77a34c0354968639b4545f4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32234867 - Changed link 791873's link_category_id to be 'Download'

by stirno May 31, 2014

No earlier value.
F0911b8dd77a34c0354968639b4545f4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32234866 - Changed link 791873's title to be 'Project Download Page'

by stirno May 31, 2014

No earlier value.
F0911b8dd77a34c0354968639b4545f4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32234865 - Changed link 791873's url to be 'http://pvcbuild.com'

by stirno May 31, 2014

F0911b8dd77a34c0354968639b4545f4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32234864 - Created link 791873

by stirno May 31, 2014

No earlier value.
F0911b8dd77a34c0354968639b4545f4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32234863 - Changed link 791872's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by stirno May 31, 2014

No earlier value.
F0911b8dd77a34c0354968639b4545f4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32234862 - Changed link 791872's title to be 'Project Homepage'

by stirno May 31, 2014

No earlier value.
F0911b8dd77a34c0354968639b4545f4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32234861 - Changed link 791872's url to be 'http://pvcbuild.com'

by stirno May 31, 2014

F0911b8dd77a34c0354968639b4545f4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32234860 - Created link 791872

by stirno May 31, 2014

F0911b8dd77a34c0354968639b4545f4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32234859 - Added license MIT License

by stirno May 31, 2014

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.