Settings  : Account Edit History

Df4b8458baa6a4ad4adc583e648d9791?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45354569 - Changed vanity_url to trex-core

by Matteo Croce Oct 24, 2018

Df4b8458baa6a4ad4adc583e648d9791?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45350776 - Enlisted in git://github.com/cisco-system-traffic-generator/trex-core

by Matteo Croce Oct 24, 2018

Df4b8458baa6a4ad4adc583e648d9791?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45350754 - Changed download_url to https://trex-tgn.cisco.com/...

by Matteo Croce Oct 24, 2018

Df4b8458baa6a4ad4adc583e648d9791?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45350753 - Changed url to https://trex-tgn.cisco.com/

by Matteo Croce Oct 24, 2018

Df4b8458baa6a4ad4adc583e648d9791?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45350752 - Changed description to Low-Cost, High-Speed Statef...

by Matteo Croce Oct 24, 2018

No earlier value.
Df4b8458baa6a4ad4adc583e648d9791?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45350751 - Changed vanity_url to trex

by Matteo Croce Oct 24, 2018

No earlier value.
Df4b8458baa6a4ad4adc583e648d9791?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45350750 - Changed name to trex-core

by Matteo Croce Oct 24, 2018

Df4b8458baa6a4ad4adc583e648d9791?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45350749 - Added license Apache License 2.0

by Matteo Croce Oct 24, 2018

Matteo Croce undid this on Oct 24, 2018
Df4b8458baa6a4ad4adc583e648d9791?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45350748 - Enlisted in https://github.com/cisco-system-traffic-generator/trex-core - Undone

by Matteo Croce Oct 24, 2018

No earlier value.
Df4b8458baa6a4ad4adc583e648d9791?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45350747 - Changed link 827624's link_category_id to be 'Download'

by Matteo Croce Oct 24, 2018

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.