Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 3
No earlier value.
D448eec03c8e3176ec4b290ba0bd6604?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

33296327 - Project 'skia': Contributor 'thakis' renamed to 'thakis@chromium.org'

by Nico Weber 12 Aug 2014

D448eec03c8e3176ec4b290ba0bd6604?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

33296326 - Project 'skia': Created alias for name 'thakis'

by Nico Weber 12 Aug 2014

D448eec03c8e3176ec4b290ba0bd6604?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

33295041 - Project 'skia': Enlisted in https://skia.googlesource.com/skia

by Nico Weber 11 Aug 2014

D448eec03c8e3176ec4b290ba0bd6604?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14624356 - Project 'rlz': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Nico Weber 17 Mar 2012

D448eec03c8e3176ec4b290ba0bd6604?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14624355 - Project 'rlz': Enlisted in http://rlz.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/

by Nico Weber 17 Mar 2012

D448eec03c8e3176ec4b290ba0bd6604?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14624331 - Project 'rlz': Added license Apache License 2.0

by Nico Weber 17 Mar 2012

D448eec03c8e3176ec4b290ba0bd6604?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14624337 - Project 'rlz': Changed description to [nothing]

by Nico Weber 17 Mar 2012

D448eec03c8e3176ec4b290ba0bd6604?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14624336 - Project 'rlz': Changed url_name to rlz

by Nico Weber 17 Mar 2012

No earlier value.
D448eec03c8e3176ec4b290ba0bd6604?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14624333 - Project 'rlz': Changed name to rlz

by Nico Weber 17 Mar 2012

D448eec03c8e3176ec4b290ba0bd6604?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14624332 - Project 'rlz': Created Project[596377]

by Nico Weber 17 Mar 2012

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.