Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
B8a9cd399c1855beaf310a5e9ce940d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27114545 - Contributor 'thebeez' renamed to 'hansoft@bigfoot.com'

by Hans Bezemer Sep 27, 2013

B8a9cd399c1855beaf310a5e9ce940d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27114543 - Created alias for name 'thebeez'

by Hans Bezemer Sep 27, 2013

B8a9cd399c1855beaf310a5e9ce940d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27072073 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Hans Bezemer Sep 25, 2013

B8a9cd399c1855beaf310a5e9ce940d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27072072 - Enlisted in http://svn.code.sf.net/p/forth-4th/code/trunk

by Hans Bezemer Sep 25, 2013

B8a9cd399c1855beaf310a5e9ce940d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14669300 - Changed description to 4tH is a Forth compiler wit...

by Hans Bezemer Mar 18, 2012

No earlier value.
B8a9cd399c1855beaf310a5e9ce940d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14669297 - Contributor '[anonymous]' renamed to 'hansoft@bigfoot.com'

by Hans Bezemer Mar 18, 2012

B8a9cd399c1855beaf310a5e9ce940d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14669296 - Created alias for name '[anonymous]'

by Hans Bezemer Mar 18, 2012

B8a9cd399c1855beaf310a5e9ce940d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14669295 - Settings may be changed by everyone.

by Hans Bezemer Mar 18, 2012

B8a9cd399c1855beaf310a5e9ce940d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14645974 - Changed logo_id to 51685

by Hans Bezemer Mar 18, 2012

B8a9cd399c1855beaf310a5e9ce940d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14645853 - Settings may be changed by managers only.

by Hans Bezemer Mar 18, 2012

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.