Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 9
No earlier value.
0534cfec30be77d3dae7ba17e9d9dee5?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

25457393 - Project 'val': Contributor 'eric casteleijn' renamed to 'Eric Casteleijn'

by thisfred 12 Aug 2013

0534cfec30be77d3dae7ba17e9d9dee5?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

25457392 - Project 'val': Created alias for name 'eric casteleijn'

by thisfred 12 Aug 2013

0534cfec30be77d3dae7ba17e9d9dee5?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

25457255 - Project 'val': Changed tag_list to schemas json validation pyt...

by thisfred 12 Aug 2013

0534cfec30be77d3dae7ba17e9d9dee5?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

25457254 - Project 'val': Changed tag_list to schema validators python va...

by thisfred 12 Aug 2013

0534cfec30be77d3dae7ba17e9d9dee5?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

25457252 - Project 'val': Changed tag_list to json validation python vali...

by thisfred 12 Aug 2013

0534cfec30be77d3dae7ba17e9d9dee5?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

25457251 - Project 'val': Changed tag_list to validators python validatio...

by thisfred 12 Aug 2013

0534cfec30be77d3dae7ba17e9d9dee5?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

25457249 - Project 'val': Changed tag_list to validation python validators

by thisfred 12 Aug 2013

0534cfec30be77d3dae7ba17e9d9dee5?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

25457247 - Project 'val': Changed tag_list to python validation

by thisfred 12 Aug 2013

0534cfec30be77d3dae7ba17e9d9dee5?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

25457245 - Project 'val': Changed tag_list to python

by thisfred 12 Aug 2013

No earlier value.
0534cfec30be77d3dae7ba17e9d9dee5?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

25457240 - Project 'val': Changed link 653023's link_category_id to be 'Download'

by thisfred 12 Aug 2013

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.