timoore

Bordeaux, France
 

Settings  : Account Edit History

Torsten Dreyer undid this on Jun 23, 2010
7636099af269e3d2d5a3080c8c76bc56?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

226856 - Enlisted in :pserver:cvsguest:guest@cvs.simgear.org:/var/cvs/SimGear-0.3 source - Undone

by timoore Feb 01, 2008

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.