Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
29f210bfebf450b86bd36dcdf338f210?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35427891 - Contributor 'veillard' renamed to 'Daniel Veillard'

by Daniel Veillard Mar 11

29f210bfebf450b86bd36dcdf338f210?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35427890 - Created alias for name 'veillard'

by Daniel Veillard Mar 11

29f210bfebf450b86bd36dcdf338f210?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

26313815 - Added license MIT License

by Daniel Veillard Aug 31, 2013

29f210bfebf450b86bd36dcdf338f210?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

26313809 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Daniel Veillard Aug 31, 2013

29f210bfebf450b86bd36dcdf338f210?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

26313808 - Enlisted in git://libvirt.org/libvirt-java.git

by Daniel Veillard Aug 31, 2013

29f210bfebf450b86bd36dcdf338f210?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

26313783 - Changed logo_id to 68346

by Daniel Veillard Aug 31, 2013

No earlier value.
29f210bfebf450b86bd36dcdf338f210?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25522956 - Changed link 655892's link_category_id to be 'Mailing Lists'

by Daniel Veillard Aug 15, 2013

No earlier value.
29f210bfebf450b86bd36dcdf338f210?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25522955 - Changed link 655892's title to be 'Libvirt users mailing list'

by Daniel Veillard Aug 15, 2013

No earlier value.
29f210bfebf450b86bd36dcdf338f210?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25522954 - Changed link 655892's url to be 'https://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/libvirt-users'

by Daniel Veillard Aug 15, 2013

29f210bfebf450b86bd36dcdf338f210?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25522953 - Created link 655892

by Daniel Veillard Aug 15, 2013

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.