Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 4
94a9079d63df60e045eb0e42353233ac?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

16398566 - Project 'GNU Guile': Changed list of files to be ignored

by wingo 25 Jun 2012

94a9079d63df60e045eb0e42353233ac?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

12568729 - Project 'GNU Guile': Changed list of files to be ignored

by wingo 23 Nov 2011

94a9079d63df60e045eb0e42353233ac?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

10091989 - Project 'GNU Guile': Changed list of files to be ignored

by wingo 05 Jul 2011

94a9079d63df60e045eb0e42353233ac?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

6743821 - Project 'GNU Guile': Subscribed to RSS feed http://savannah.gnu.org/news/atom.php?group=guile

by wingo 09 Feb 2010

94a9079d63df60e045eb0e42353233ac?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

6145893 - Project 'guile-gnome-libglade': Enlisted in git://git.sv.gnu.org/guile-gnome.git

by wingo 22 Dec 2009

94a9079d63df60e045eb0e42353233ac?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

6145891 - Project 'guile-gnome-pango': Enlisted in git://git.sv.gnu.org/guile-gnome.git

by wingo 22 Dec 2009

94a9079d63df60e045eb0e42353233ac?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

6145886 - Project 'guile-gnome-atk': Enlisted in git://git.sv.gnu.org/guile-gnome.git

by wingo 22 Dec 2009

94a9079d63df60e045eb0e42353233ac?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

6145883 - Project 'guile-gnome-gtk': Enlisted in git://git.sv.gnu.org/guile-gnome.git

by wingo 22 Dec 2009

94a9079d63df60e045eb0e42353233ac?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

6145881 - Project 'guile-gnome-glib': Enlisted in git://git.sv.gnu.org/guile-gnome.git

by wingo 22 Dec 2009

The Ohloh Hamster undid this on Jan 10, 2013
94a9079d63df60e045eb0e42353233ac?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

6145870 - Project 'guile-gnome-libglade': Added license - Undone

by wingo 22 Dec 2009

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.