Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 15
88b2b3433329fbdb3eb9366d894ccb0a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7665632 - Project 'SWP06': Changed logo_id to 1183

by W-Mark Kubacki 09 Jul 2010

88b2b3433329fbdb3eb9366d894ccb0a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7665631 - Project 'SWP06': Settings may be changed by managers only.

by W-Mark Kubacki 09 Jul 2010

88b2b3433329fbdb3eb9366d894ccb0a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7665630 - Project 'SWP06': managers only.

by W-Mark Kubacki 09 Jul 2010

88b2b3433329fbdb3eb9366d894ccb0a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7665629 - Project 'SWP06': Settings may be changed by everyone.

by W-Mark Kubacki 09 Jul 2010

88b2b3433329fbdb3eb9366d894ccb0a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7665628 - Project 'SWP06': everyone.

by W-Mark Kubacki 09 Jul 2010

88b2b3433329fbdb3eb9366d894ccb0a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7665627 - Project 'qkai': Settings may be changed by managers only.

by W-Mark Kubacki 09 Jul 2010

88b2b3433329fbdb3eb9366d894ccb0a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7665626 - Project 'qkai': managers only.

by W-Mark Kubacki 09 Jul 2010

88b2b3433329fbdb3eb9366d894ccb0a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7665625 - Project 'qkai': Settings may be changed by everyone.

by W-Mark Kubacki 09 Jul 2010

88b2b3433329fbdb3eb9366d894ccb0a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7665624 - Project 'qkai': everyone.

by W-Mark Kubacki 09 Jul 2010

88b2b3433329fbdb3eb9366d894ccb0a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

7665623 - Project 'qkai': Changed logo_id to 1183

by W-Mark Kubacki 09 Jul 2010

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.