Settings  : Account Edit History

A101593ae86918a3c175d3510e3f0838?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35591044 - Enlisted in git://github.com/chamilo/chamilo-lms

by ywarnier Apr 10

No earlier value.
A101593ae86918a3c175d3510e3f0838?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35278001 - Changed link 801591's link_category_id to be 'Other'

by ywarnier Jan 19

No earlier value.
A101593ae86918a3c175d3510e3f0838?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35278000 - Changed link 801591's url to be 'https://chamilo.org/irc'

by ywarnier Jan 19

No earlier value.
A101593ae86918a3c175d3510e3f0838?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35277999 - Changed link 801591's title to be 'IRC'

by ywarnier Jan 19

A101593ae86918a3c175d3510e3f0838?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35277998 - Created link 801591

by ywarnier Jan 19

No earlier value.
A101593ae86918a3c175d3510e3f0838?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35277997 - Changed link 801590's link_category_id to be 'Issue Trackers'

by ywarnier Jan 19

No earlier value.
A101593ae86918a3c175d3510e3f0838?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35277996 - Changed link 801590's url to be 'https://support.chamilo.org/projects/chamilo-18/issues'

by ywarnier Jan 19

No earlier value.
A101593ae86918a3c175d3510e3f0838?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35277995 - Changed link 801590's title to be 'Bug tracking system'

by ywarnier Jan 19

A101593ae86918a3c175d3510e3f0838?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35277994 - Created link 801590

by ywarnier Jan 19

No earlier value.
A101593ae86918a3c175d3510e3f0838?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35277993 - Changed link 801589's link_category_id to be 'Documentation'

by ywarnier Jan 19

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.