Settings  : Account Edit History

0b3b3f620216e2053bb1d68c72c61059?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41158304 - Changed tag_list to love2d

by Zaher Dirkey Jan 06, 2017

0b3b3f620216e2053bb1d68c72c61059?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41158302 - Changed download_url to [nothing]

by Zaher Dirkey Jan 06, 2017

0b3b3f620216e2053bb1d68c72c61059?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41158301 - Changed url to https://github.com/parmaja/...

by Zaher Dirkey Jan 06, 2017

0b3b3f620216e2053bb1d68c72c61059?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41158300 - Changed description to Lua and LÖVE to make it cl...

by Zaher Dirkey Jan 06, 2017

No earlier value.
0b3b3f620216e2053bb1d68c72c61059?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41158299 - Changed vanity_url to lua-basic

by Zaher Dirkey Jan 06, 2017

No earlier value.
0b3b3f620216e2053bb1d68c72c61059?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41158298 - Changed name to lua-basic

by Zaher Dirkey Jan 06, 2017

0b3b3f620216e2053bb1d68c72c61059?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41158297 - Enlisted in git://github.com/parmaja/lua-basic.git

by Zaher Dirkey Jan 06, 2017

No earlier value.
0b3b3f620216e2053bb1d68c72c61059?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41158296 - Changed link 817320's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by Zaher Dirkey Jan 06, 2017

No earlier value.
0b3b3f620216e2053bb1d68c72c61059?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41158295 - Changed link 817320's url to be 'https://github.com/parmaja/lua-basic'

by Zaher Dirkey Jan 06, 2017

No earlier value.
0b3b3f620216e2053bb1d68c72c61059?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41158294 - Changed link 817320's title to be 'Homepage'

by Zaher Dirkey Jan 06, 2017

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.