Activity Not Available
0
I Use This!

Project Summary

Analyzed about 3 years ago. based on code collected about 3 years ago.

NoTube CollectorA plugin based framework meant to collect, aggregate, enrich and query cross data about Social Web users.

Authors, Developers and ContributorsDavide Palmisano (dpalmisano@gmail.com)
Dan Brickley (danbrickley@gmail.com)
Daniele Montagni (daniele.montagni@gmail.com)
Matteo Moci (matteo.moci@gmail.com)
Michele Minno (michele.minno@gmail.com)
Michele Mostarda (michele.mostarda@gmail.com)
Salvatore Incandela (s.incandela@gmail.com)IntroductionThis project contains the source code of the collector module (part of BeanCounter) developed in the NoTube European project context.

DocumentationThe project javadoc snapshot is available here.

Statistics

LicenseThe MIT License

Copyright (c) 2009 Asemantics S.r.L.

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy
of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal
in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights
to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell
copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is
furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:

The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in
all copies or substantial portions of the Software.

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE
AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER
LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM,
OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN
THE SOFTWARE.

Share

In a Nutshell, notube-collector...

Languages

Languages?height=75&width=75
HTML
69%
Java
18%
JavaScript
7%
5 Other
6%

Lines of Code

Activity

30 Day Summary

Jun 2 2012 — Jul 2 2012

12 Month Summary

Jul 2 2011 — Jul 2 2012

Community

Ratings

Be the first to rate this project
 
Click to add your rating
   Spinner f6ecff617ec2ba7f559e6f535cad9b70a3f91120737535dab4d4548a6c83576c
 
Review this Project!

Most Recent Contributors

No one has contributed to this project recently