0
I Use This!
Activity Not Available
Analyzed over 4 years ago. based on code collected over 4 years ago.

Project Summary

NoTube CollectorA plugin based framework meant to collect, aggregate, enrich and query cross data about Social Web users.

Authors, Developers and ContributorsDavide Palmisano (dpalmisano@gmail.com)
Dan Brickley (danbrickley@gmail.com)
Daniele Montagni (daniele.montagni@gmail.com)
Matteo Moci (matteo.moci@gmail.com)
Michele Minno (michele.minno@gmail.com)
Michele Mostarda (michele.mostarda@gmail.com)
Salvatore Incandela (s.incandela@gmail.com)IntroductionThis project contains the source code of the collector module (part of BeanCounter) developed in the NoTube European project context.

DocumentationThe project javadoc snapshot is available here.

Statistics

LicenseThe MIT License

Copyright (c) 2009 Asemantics S.r.L.

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy
of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal
in the Software without restriction, including without limitation the rights
to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense, and/or sell
copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the Software is
furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:

The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in
all copies or substantial portions of the Software.

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE
AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER
LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM,
OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN
THE SOFTWARE.

Tags

userprofiling semanticenrichment tv aggregation semanticweb socialnetworking serialization rdf

In a Nutshell, notube-collector...

This Project has No vulnerabilities Reported Against it

Did You Know...

  • ...
    Black Duck offers a free trial so you can discover if there are open source vulnerabilities in your code
  • ...
    compare projects before you chose one to use
  • ...
    in 2016, 47% of companies did not have formal process in place to track OS code
  • ...
    search using multiple tags to find exactly what you need

Languages

Languages?height=75&width=75
HTML
69%
Java
18%
JavaScript
7%
5 Other
6%

30 Day Summary

Jun 2 2012 — Jul 2 2012

12 Month Summary

Jul 2 2011 — Jul 2 2012

Most Recent Contributors

No one has contributed to this project recently

Ratings

Be the first to rate this project
Click to add your rating
   Spinner
Review this Project!