Users will be charged a fee through PayPal when they login to your WordPress site. The 'Next Payment' date will be set for each user based on the number of days since their last payment. After the 'Next Payment' date, they must make another payment through PayPal before they will be allowed to login to your site again.
These details are provided for information only. No information here is legal advice and should not be used as such.