Tags : Browse Projects

Select a tag to browse associated projects and drill deeper into the tag cloud.

Gerrit Code Review

Compare

  Analyzed 3 days ago

Web based code review and project management for Git based projects. Gerrit is a web based code review system, facilitating online code reviews for projects using the Git version control system. Gerrit makes reviews easier by showing changes in a side-by-side display, and allowing inline ... [More] comments to be added by any reviewer. Gerrit simplifies Git based project maintainership by permitting any authorized user to submit changes to the master Git repository, rather than requiring all approved changes to be merged in by hand by the project maintainer. This functionality enables a more centralized usage of Git. [Less]

431K lines of code

99 current contributors

4 days since last commit

66 users on Open Hub

Very High Activity
4.70588
   
I Use This

Review Board

Compare

  Analyzed 2 days ago

188K lines of code

19 current contributors

15 days since last commit

17 users on Open Hub

High Activity
4.6
   
I Use This
Licenses: No declared licenses

Phabricator

Compare

  Analyzed 2 days ago

Phabricator is a suite of web applications that help software companies communicate about software effectively. It was created at Facebook. Phabricator is also used at many other companies such as Airtime, Asana, Dropbox, deviantART, MemSQL, Path, Quora, and more.

522K lines of code

14 current contributors

10 days since last commit

12 users on Open Hub

High Activity
4.75
   
I Use This

Patchwork

Compare

  Analyzed 3 days ago

Patchwork is a web-based patch tracking system designed to facilitate the contribution and management of contributions to an open-source project.

14.7K lines of code

12 current contributors

21 days since last commit

3 users on Open Hub

Moderate Activity
0.0
 
I Use This

reVu plugin for Intellij IDEA

Compare

  Analyzed about 2 years ago

Team Code Reviewer plugin for Intellij IDEA

38.2K lines of code

1 current contributors

over 2 years since last commit

2 users on Open Hub

Activity Not Available
0.0
 
I Use This

codestriker

Compare

  Analyzed almost 2 years ago

Codestriker is a Web application that supports online code reviews. Traditional document reviews are supported, as well as reviewing diffs generated by an SCM (Source Code Management) system and plain unidiff patches. There are integration points with CVS, Subversion, Clearcase, Perforce, Visual ... [More] SourceSafe, and Bugzilla. There is a plug-in architecture for supporting other SCMs and issue tracking systems. It minimizes paper work, ensures that issues, comments, and decisions are recorded in a database, and provides a comfortable workspace for actually performing code inspections. An optional highly-configurable metrics subsystem allows you to record code inspection metrics as a part of your process. [Less]

19.4K lines of code

0 current contributors

over 8 years since last commit

1 users on Open Hub

Activity Not Available
0.0
 
I Use This

Groogle

Compare

  Analyzed 2 months ago

A web based peer code review tool providing subversion integration, working against live repositories; Syntax highlighting for a wide variety of languages; File and repository level diffing; E-mail notifications. Groogle is a Web 2.0 LAMP application.

0 lines of code

0 current contributors

0 since last commit

1 users on Open Hub

Activity Not Available
0.0
 
I Use This
Mostly written in language not available
Licenses: No declared licenses

Peridexion

Compare

  Analyzed about 1 year ago

Peridexion tracks code review status including reviewer acceptance inside Subversion repositories.

1.6K lines of code

0 current contributors

about 10 years since last commit

1 users on Open Hub

Activity Not Available
5.0
 
I Use This

Graudit

Compare

  Analyzed 3 days ago

Graudit is a simple script and signature sets that allows you to find potential security flaws in source code using the GNU utility grep. It's comparable to other static analysis applications like RATS and SWAAT while keeping the technical requirements to a minimum and being very flexible.

893 lines of code

1 current contributors

9 months since last commit

1 users on Open Hub

Very Low Activity
4.0
   
I Use This

barkeep-code-review

Compare

  Analyzed 3 days ago

The friendly code review system.

62.3K lines of code

0 current contributors

about 3 years since last commit

1 users on Open Hub

Inactive
5.0
 
I Use This